Staff Directory

Third Grade Team

Photos of third grade teaching team
Teacher Email

Ms. Mendoza

cmendoza@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Matthias

mmatthias@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Decelles

mdecelles@wiseburn.org

Ms. Milias

kmilias@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Flanders

jflanders@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Williams

jwilliams@wiseburn.org

Fourth Grade Team

Photos of fourth grade team
Teacher Email

Mrs. Scar

mscar@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Laszacs

rlaszacs@wiseburn.org

Ms. Brown

njohnson@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Carne

tcarne@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Blake

rblake@wiseburn.org

Fifth Grade Team

Teacher Email

Ms. Humphrey

rhumphrey@wiseburn.org

Ms. Roy

mroy@wiseburn.org

Ms. Orzeck

horzeck@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Stern

dstern@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Primbsch

aprimbsch@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Steen

asteen@wiseburn.org

Support Team

Teacher Team Email

Mrs. Croft

ELD

lcroft@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Tupper

Computer Lab

stupper@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Morris

Library

nmorris@wiseburn.org

Ms. Maano

TOSA

tmaano@wiseburn.org

Ms. Primbsch

Intervention

aprimbsch@wiseburn.org

Ms. Elasmar

Counselor

aelasmar@wiseburn.org

Ms. Walker

Counselor

jwalker@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Gowri

School Psychologist

igowri@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Moulton

School Nurse

smoulton@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Galdamez

Clerk

sgaldamez@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Forte-Hill

Secretary

kforte@wiseburn.org

Ms. Jeffery

Assistant Principal

jjeffery@wiseburn.org

Mr. Rios

Principal

hrios@wiseburn.org

SPED Team

Teacher Role Email

Mrs. Lisa Johnson

SDC

ljohnson@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Schat

RSP

cschat@wiseburn.org

Kimberly James 

Speech 

kjames@wiseburn.org