Staff Directory

Teacher Name:

Grade:

Email:

Third Grade Team

Ms. Mendoza

3

cmendoza@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Matthias

3

mmatthias@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Decelles

3

mdecelles@wiseburn.org

Ms. Milias

3

kmilias@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Flanders

3

jflanders@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Williams

3

jwilliams@wiseburn.org

Fourth Grade Team

Mrs. Scar

4

mscar@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Laszacs

4

rlaszacs@wiseburn.org

Ms. Brown

4

njohnson@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Carne

4

tcarne@wiseburn.org 

Mrs. Blake

4

rblake@wiseburn.org

Fifth Grade Team

Ms. Humphrey

5

rhumphrey@wiseburn.org

Ms. Roy

5

mroy@wiseburn.org

Ms. Orzeck

5

TBD

Mrs. Stern

5

dstern@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Primbsch

5

aprimbsch@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Steen

5

asteen@wiseburn.org

SPED Team

Mrs. Lisa Johnson

SDC

ljohnson@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Schat

RSP

cschat@wiseburn.org

Kimberly James 

Speech

kjames@wiseburn.org

Support Team

Mrs. Croft

ELD

lcroft@wiseburn.org

TBD

Music

TBD

Mrs. Tupper

Computer Lab

stupper@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Morris

Library

nmorris@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Primbsch

Intervention

aprimbsch@wiseburn.org

Ms. Elasmar

Counselor

aelasmar@wiseburn.org

Ms. Walker

Counselor

jwalker@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Gowri

School Psychologist

igowri@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Moulton

School Nurse

TBD

Mrs. Galdamez

Clerk

sgaldamez@wiseburn.org

Mrs. Forte-Hill

Secretary

kforte@wiseburn.org

Ms. Jeffery

Assistant Principal

jjeffery@wiseburn.org

Mr. Rios

Principal

hrios@wiseburn.org